top of page

Ezra Bell

Ezra Bell

Released May 25, 2018


1. The 5-Year Binge 

2. Tourists 

3. Yawning at the Seance 

4. Let Me Do The Talking

5. A Jug In The Road

6. Dirty Looks for Children 

7. Six Months Within the Ring Line 

8. Go with God

9. You're the Coolest - Smile at the Mirror 

10. A Drink from the Trough

11. Worship the Lightbulb

12. Fluoridated Water 

13. You're More 'Fun' When You're Using 

Eponymous Moustache Remastered - 2018 digital download mp3s

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page