top of page

Farewell Griffin

Ezra Bell

Released November 9, 2017


1. The Government is the Mafia 

2. They Think We're Stupid 

3. (Maybe We Are) 

4. Don't Just Sit Here and Drink Yourself to Death 

5. Let's Move to Vietnam 

6. And Do It on the Cheap

7. Nat and Rox to Go First

Farewell Griffin - 2016 digital download mp3s

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page